Interesting conversation of the day

Some random desi guy (SRDM): Hey Ramon, are you from Kerala?
Me: Yeah, I am.
SRDM: So you eat phish?
Me: Yup, I eat pretty much everything that comes on a plate.
SRDM: *with raised eyebrows* You eat bheef?
Me: *doing the terribly pretentious – wtf! It’s so obvious, why this question, I am so above this – shrug* Yeah, I do.
SRDM: *thinks for a moment* Are you a communist?

Gawd!!!

4 responses to “Interesting conversation of the day

  1. Aren’t you? :o

  2. Only if the last remaining neuron gives up on me :P

  3. Hey, when did you meet me ;)

Leave a Reply

