kiriket

If you buy the theory that a company would invest 3.5 billion rupees, placing their trust solely on the skill of these men, I hate to break it to you but Santa isn’t for real. Awww…come on now.

But otherwise, I do wish they lose to SL (even better, to Bermuda) and spare me the terrible boredom of having to go through with that obsessive desi syndrome of checking on the score every five minutes. Please get it over with.

Post-script: I eat my humble pie. Maybe Santa does exist.

Leave a Reply

