Charlie Sheen

Two and a half men has been on my list of favorite sitcoms for some time now, and while I was reading up on the show (let’s just keep it at that), I came across this piece on Charlie Sheen. The math is staggering! Thanks to Maxim or I could have never imagined that was even possible. Some perspective: At one woman a day it takes 13.698 years to get there. Apparently he went a lot faster, sometimes five, but still. And the hotel porter; I am trying keep the vision out. And Wilt Chamberlain; I refuse to do the math. Boy, oh boy, does god make some lucky bastards!

In unrelated news, I think I might I have jumped the agnostic fence.

Leave a Reply

